received_1959113954305182The STA is examining the current zones the province is broken into to.  Currently there are 15 zones.  The STA is exploring reducing the number of zones to 8, four in the north and four in the south.  This would reduce the number of directors to 8 plus a president as the 9 voting members of the board.  Please contact your local director if you have any questions or comments on the proposed rezoning.